Contact

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about our products and services, contact us by phone, mail or email. We’re happy to assist you.

The information you provide will be handled according to our Privacy Policy.

Winnipeg Inquiries

Huron Winnipeg Showroom

1333 Kenaston Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3P 2P2
Phone: 1-204-589-1333
Toll-Free: 1-888-589-1333
Fax: 1-204-487-4860

General Inquiries
showroom@huronwin.com

Kevin Trapp
Sales Associate
kevint@huronwin.com

Robert Edise
Sales Associate
roberte@huronwin.com

Manitoba Inquiries

Huron Window Corporation
(Head Office)

345 Mountain Street
Morden, MB, Canada
R6M 1J5
Phone: 1-204-822-6281
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3491
Fax: 1-204-822-6343

General Inquiries
huron@huronwin.com

Production Manager
productionmanager@huronwin.com

Brodie Fehr
Corporate Sales
Phone: 1-204-822-6281
BrodieF@huronwin.com

Dusty Fehr
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 1-204-822-6281
purchasing@huronwin.com

Tim Hildebrand
Dealer Sales / Dealer Relations
Mobile: 1-204-823-2128
timh@huronwin.com

Contact us